Blackjack Jill #01, Four-Series Sampler #01

A bit late, but I’ve added links to both of these on the My Stories page.

“Blackjack Jill” follows Jill Black, a recent college grad that, taking a suggestion from her boyfriend Jack, decides to pursue professional Blackjack as a means of escaping her mundane job. The first story, “21”, is up now on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Smashwords for 99 cents.

“Four Series Sampler #01” collects the first stories of “Destined”, “Becoming a Hero”, “Vampire Killer”, and “Blackjack Jill”. It’s a convenient way to try out all of my current series, and, at $2.99, it saves you 97 cents versus buying each story individually (a 24% savings)! Available in the same places.

Happy New Year! 2012 has been a decent start for me, and I hope 2013 will be better!

About markmooreauthor

I love watching anime and superhero movies, and I love playing video games. I also write fan fiction and original fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

